Demon Possessed

    • 4.2 • 5 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

From Stacia Kane comes the third novel in a hot urban fantasy series that's perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Patricia Briggs, Kim Harrison, and Kelley Armstrong.

When one of Dr. Megan Chase’s patients is convinced his problems stem from demonic possession by a “minister,” Megan can’t do anything about it without revealing the truth about her psychic abilities. Still, she’s determined to stop the less-than-holy man. Since the minister is holding a “Weekend Exorcism” next door, Megan figures she can kill two birds with one stone—but it may be Megan who is in danger of being killed. Someone’s planning on killing her and using the meeting to deflect blame. Meanwhile, Megan’s lover Greyson has become vulnerable to assassination, and what was supposed to be a relaxing, romantic weekend turns into a life or death, love or loss situation.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2010
February 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Books
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
6.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Thomas sorge ,

Demon possessed

I loved this series ! One of the best series I've read in a while. I have not read any other books from this author. I wish she would continue writing more books with these characters. But have read that she may not. If you want a book , with some mystery, handsome demons, a strong female character, witty humor, and just a joy to read. Get all three books in this series.

More Books by Stacia Kane

2010
2012
2010
2010
2012
2012

Customers Also Bought