• $9.99

Publisher Description

A pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends, “for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen” (VOYA).

Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances.

Caddy’s ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
July 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
3.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 9 and Above

Customer Reviews

A_Mediocre_Asian ,

This book was relatable on some levels.

This book was just...

PLAIN A M A Z I N G!!!!

It had a deep meaning about friendship and how the actions of a single person can effect a string of people.

fg0860 ,

AMAZING

if i could rate this book 5,000 stars, i would. for the money it’s worth, i bought this at Barnes and noble and it was so worth it! this book explained friendship in a different way. it taught us that... we never let go of the memories, laughter, tears, etc. no matter what new friends we make in our future, always keep the old friends you knew from the start, the people that’ll be there for you the whole entire way.. ❤️ the world needs more books by Sara Barnard. favorite book of all time.

More Books by Sara Barnard