The Terminal List

A Thriller

    • 4.4 • 3.5K Ratings
    • $12.99
    • $12.99

Publisher Description

#1 NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

“Take my word for it, James Reece is one rowdy motherf***er. Get ready!”—Chris Pratt, all around great guy and star of The Terminal List, coming to Amazon Prime

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

With “crackerjack plotting, vivid characters both in and out of uniform, and a relentless pace to a worthy finish” (Stephen Hunter, #1 New York Times bestselling author), The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Nelson DeMille.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
March 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria/Emily Bestler Books
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
8.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Old Doc 3 ,

The terminal list

Well paced action with a few slow sections

DonnieboyT ,

Good read

Vengeance is always a good story. James Reece delivers it in spades. Read it if you love our country.

tallmanjw ,

Excellent! Couldn’t Put the Book Down

One of the best books I have read in a long time!

More Books by Jack Carr

2022
2019
2020
2021
2022
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2018
2020
2019
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020
2021
2022