Abby, Tried and True

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Fans of The Remarkable Journey of Coyote Sunrise and Shouting at the Rain will love this “authentic and warm” (Kirkus Reviews) story of the bond between siblings from the award-winning author of Lily and Dunkin and The Paris Project.

When Abby Braverman’s best friend, Cat, moves to Israel, she’s sure it’s the worst thing that could happen. But then her older brother, Paul, is diagnosed with cancer, and life upends again. Now it’s up to Abby to find a way to navigate seventh grade without her best friend, help keep her brother’s spirits up during difficult treatments, and figure out her surprising new feelings for the boy next door.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
March 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
6.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 5 and Above

More Books by Donna Gephart

2010
2016
2014
2012
2019
2021