Italian Dreams Italian Dreams

Italian Dreams

    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Be swept away to Italy with this delightfully heartwarming collection, Italian Dreams. Includes four stunning romance novels from T.A. Williams; Dreaming of Venice, Dreaming of Florence, Dreaming of Rome and Dreaming of Verona.

Dreaming of Venice: Life is tough for Penny. A dead end job in a London cafe, a boyfriend in Australia (what could go wrong?) and an art career going nowhere. But then Penny is approached with an extraordinary proposition. It isn’t going to be easy but, if she can pull it off, she will turn her life around and at long last see the fulfilment of her dream – to visit Venice. And, just maybe, find true happiness with the handsome man of her dreams. But can dreams really come true?

Dreaming of Florence: When Debbie Waterson’s bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed. Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into! Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality. Is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there’s her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary and her noisy inconsiderate neighbours. But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all?

Dreaming of Rome: Jo has had enough of handsome men. After a painful break-up, she’s decided she doesn’t believe in love. While on a work trip to the magical city of Rome, she meets Corrado, a scientist and her brother-in-law to be, who doesn’t believe in love either. To him, it’s just a biochemical reaction. So what’s the problem? Well, he’s gorgeous for a start, as well as charming, generous, intelligent and attentive, and she feels herself immediately falling for him, despite her new outlook. The majesty of the Eternal City brings them ever closer together. But is their relationship doomed, or will love conquer all?

Dreaming of Verona: When Suzie is hired to accompany spoiled, abrasive Lady Alexandra Tedburn on an all-expenses-paid holiday to Italy, she fears the trip will be a disaster. But she soon discovers there’s more to Alex than shopping and tantrums, and she’s determined to help her realise her potential – against Alex’s authoritarian father’s wishes. As they settle in Verona, Suzie can’t stop thinking about local artist Michael, who is still mourning the tragic death of his wife. With Suzie’s future uncertain, and Michael’s past holding him back, it seems there’s no hope for romance in the city of star-crossed lovers… or is there?

Gorgeously uplifting and moving, the Italian Dreams collection is perfect for fans of Jenny Oliver, Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

Praise for T. A. Williams

‘The characters are all brilliantly written, the storyline flows extremely well throughout, and I loved every bit of it.’ Fiona Wilson

‘Wow… contemporary romance at its best! Clever, captivating, and delightful with a little bit of drama, love, loss, and of course romance.’ WhatsBetterThanBooks

‘Such a beautiful read... You could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written.’ Blue Yonder

‘An intelligent novel that leaves you guessing almost to the very end!’ Reader review

‘Made me want to jump immediately on a plane and fly to Italy and never come back.’ Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,410
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
4.5
MB

More Books by T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
A Little Piece of Paradise A Little Piece of Paradise
2021
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019

Customers Also Bought

Murder at the Leaning Tower Murder at the Leaning Tower
2024
Murder in Tuscany Murder in Tuscany
2022