Itsy Bitsy Spider Itsy Bitsy Spider

Itsy Bitsy Spider

An unputdownable and gripping crime thriller

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Jul 17, 2024
    • $0.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

A mother desperate to escape her past. An island full of deadly secrets…



Reaching the imposing beach house she’s inherited on Fanoe Island, reporter Emma Frost holds on tightly to her children’s hands. She promised to give them a fresh start in her grandmother’s old home. But she soon suspects that her grandmother was murdered. And everyone, including the police, refuses to talk about what happened…


Then Emma hears the devastating news that another woman has been killed just a few doors down. A bloody number was painted on the wall above her body, and it looks exactly like a faint red mark in Emma’s grandmother’s old bedroom. 


Is this a serial killer’s deadly calling card?


Emma can’t leave Fanoe; the house is the only thing she owns. There is nowhere else she can take her children. Her only choice is to stop this killer herself, before he targets her family again.


On a close-knit, isolated island full of decades-old secrets, can Emma unravel the past and keep her children safe as a killer stalks the shores?


An unputdownable, dark and gripping crime series, which will draw you into a remote island and never let you go. Fans of Lisa Regan, Kendra Elliot and Rachel Caine won’t stop turning the pages.



What readers are saying about Itsy Bitsy Spider:


Wow… I read this whole book in less than 12 hours… FantasticBAM! full on twist to finish it off. Awesome read!! Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Just WOW!... Exciting Mind-bending Awesome!… You won’t be disappointed!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“Willow has a way of grabbing me by the throatBlew me away OMG, OMG, OMG.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


“I love Willow’s books... phenomenal… A sit-on-the-edge-of-your-seat thriller and definitely a must-read!! Do NOT deprive yourself of the heart-pumping chill and thrill of this series!!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Wow, I absolutely loved this book… I couldn’t stop reading!... awesome… such a page-turner!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Fantastic story!!! Must-read!!!... Everything about this story was great from start to finish. I recommend this book highly!!!!!” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2024
July 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
271
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
Carmelite House
SIZE
4.3
MB

More Books by Willow Rose

Säg att du älskar mig Säg att du älskar mig
2023
Aldrig någonsin Aldrig någonsin
2023
Menneisyyden taakka Menneisyyden taakka
2023
Det du gjorde Det du gjorde
2023
Lita på mig Lita på mig
2023
Ljug inte för mig Ljug inte för mig
2023