Jackpine Savages Jackpine Savages

Jackpine Savages

A Carter Brown Novel

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Carter Brown always wanted to be a private eye. Thanks to an inheritance from a well-to-do uncle and a mail order P.I. diploma, he realized the dream. 


When word spread of a homegrown P.I. in the backwoods of northern Minnesota and Carter landed his first case, Brown Investigations was born.


Before he could cash his first check for services rendered, Brown found himself locked up on a murder charge, wondering what the hell happened. And that was just the beginning.


Jackpine Savages is hard-boiled detective fiction in the tradition of Ross McDonald and Robert B. Parker, set on the rugged north shore of Lake Superior.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
346
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bluestone Press
SELLER
Archieboy Holdings, LLC
SIZE
697
KB

More Books Like This

City of Light City of Light
2015
Matrimonial Causes Matrimonial Causes
2014
Casino Casino
2014
Bone Island Mambo Bone Island Mambo
2007
Long Way Down Long Way Down
2015
Bones of the Rain Bones of the Rain
2014

More Books by T.K. O'Neill

Dead Low Winter Dead Low Winter
2015
Fly In the Milk Fly In the Milk
2013
South Texas Tangle South Texas Tangle
2016
Dive Bartender: Flowers in the Desert Dive Bartender: Flowers in the Desert
2022
Northwoods Pulp Reloaded Northwoods Pulp Reloaded
2021
Dive Bartender: Sibling Rivalry Dive Bartender: Sibling Rivalry
2017