• $2.99

Publisher Description

You have everything she ever wanted.
How far will she go to take it?

When swimming instructor Isabel meets up-and-coming actor Iain, the attraction is instantaneous. The pair fall hard for one another and, just a few months later, they are starting to imagine a future together. But everyone has a past...

Heartbroken Nicky is convinced that Isabel has stolen the life she was meant to lead. Soon Nicky finds herself becoming fixated on Iain's new girlfriend, and envy quickly turns into a dark, dangerous obsession, with devastating consequences.

A chilling psychological thriller that explores love, jealousy and obsession, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gray and Robert Dugoni.

**********

'A taut psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. A delicious sense of uneasiness settles in and refuses to be shaken. This one will give you chills' Netgalley reviewer

'WOW! What a twisty thriller!' Netgalley reviewer

'I loved this book . . . keeps you on the edge of your seat' Netgalley reviewer

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.9
MB