• $3.99

Publisher Description

'I am officially a fan-girl' LUCY VINE

The new bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the hit rom-com THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, Lucy Vine's What Fresh Hell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love. Picked by Closer as a Must Read!

He's my type on paper . . . but IRL?

Meet Jasmine:
- The quirky/cool photographer to a superstar blogger
- She's going on a date with a SUPER hot guy on the London Eye tonight
- Best friend Mila is her wifey for life
- This millennial is #LivingHerBestLife

But fast-forward a few hours, and the reality isn't quite so picture perfect.

Jasmine hates her stuck-up blogger boss. She can barely afford rent in her stupid London flat. Her best friend seems to have all her sh*t together. Oh, and that date she was so excited about? She got dumped. On the London Eye. In the middle of a thunderstorm. With a bunch of tourists watching...

Best friend Mila decides that Jasmine needs a new 'type on paper', because Jasmine's current criteria is so off that her dating history is one long line-up of fools. So Mila challenges Jasmine to look once, if not twice, at the guys who wouldn't normally fit her 'type'. With nothing to lose, Jasmine accepts.

Maybe, just maybe, she'll surprise herself.
______________________________

Readers love Hannah Doyle!

'A hilarious read'
BELLA

'Ultimate beach read'
REVEAL

'Move over Bridget Jones there's a new girl in town!'
GOODREADS REVIEWER ON THE YEAR OF SAYING YES

'Omg there is a new Bridget Jones in town!'
CLAIRE LOVES TO READ

'Loved it'
LISA DICKENSON

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
April 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Hannah Doyle