• $3.99

Publisher Description

'I am officially a fan-girl'
LUCY VINE

JUST MY TYPE is the bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the laugh-out-loud hit rom-com and bestseller THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, What Fresh Hell by Lucy Vine and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love. Picked as Closer as one of their 'Must Read' books!

He's my type on paper . . . but IRL?

Meet Jasmine.
- The quirky/cool photographer to a superstar blogger
- She's going on a date with a SUPER hot guy on the London Eye tonight
- Best friend Mila is her wifey for life
- This millennial is #LivingHerBestLife

But fast-forward a few hours, and the reality isn't quite so picture perfect. Jasmine hates her stuck-up blogger boss. She can barely afford rent in her stupid London flat. Her best friend seems to have all her sh*t together. Oh, and that date she was so excited about? She got dumped. On the London Eye. In the middle of a thunderstorm. With a bunch of tourists watching...

Best friend Mila decides that Jasmine needs a new 'type on paper', because Jasmine's current criteria is so off that her dating history is one long line-up of fools. So Mila challenges Jasmine to look once, if not twice, at the guys who wouldn't normally fit her 'type'. With nothing to lose, Jasmine accepts. Maybe, just maybe, she'll surprise herself.

Readers love Hannah Doyle!

'A hilarious read'
BELLA

'Ultimate beach read'
REVEAL

'Move over Bridget Jones there's a new girl in town!'
GOODREADS REVIEWER ON THE YEAR OF SAYING YES

'Omg there is a new Bridget Jones in town!'
CLAIRE LOVES TO READ

'Loved it'
LISA DICKENSON

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
April 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Hannah Doyle