Keep Me at Christmas Keep Me at Christmas
Book 4 - Romano Family

Keep Me at Christmas

a Sweet Stranded Together Romance

    • 4.8 • 4 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

If you like sweet Christmas stories set in a small town, with a reluctant hero and a stranded heroine, you'll love this fresh take on a romantic classic! Unforgettable stories of family, love, and learning where you belong. Discover Northern Portugal with the Romano cousins as they fall in love when they least expect it! Perfect for fans of My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Virgin River, and Chesapeake Shores!

She's only passing through. He's not ready for love. Can the magic of the season keep them together beyond Christmas?

*** WINNER of 2018 SWOONY AWARD for Best Christmas Romance***

Luciana Romano has landed her dream job in Hudson Springs working on a museum restoration project. It's across the ocean in New York, but will end just in time for her to fly home to Portugal for Christmas. Not that she's excited to spend another holiday with everyone in her family asking why she's single. But a romance in America is the last thing she's looking for, especially with work taking up all her time.

Jack DiLorenzo is struggling to get in the Christmas spirit, and being dumped at the alter shortly after his father's death hasn't helped. His family's Italian café feels more like a burden with each passing day, yet duty won't let him quit. When an unexpected blizzard leaves Luciana snowbound, Jack's family offers her a place to stay—and a family to celebrate Christmas with.

As Jack and Luciana explore Hudson Springs' annual Christmas festival, sleigh ride in the snow, and enjoy baked goods from Jack's Nonna, they find themselves more attracted to each other—and more entranced by the magic of the small town. Can a Christmas miracle help their new relationship weather the long distance?



The Romano Family series follows the stories of the Romano cousins of northern Portugal as they find love and their Happily-Ever-Afters. Keep Me at Christmas is a standalone romance with a guaranteed happy ending.

Books in the Romano Family series:
— Hold Me at Twilight
— Meet Me at Sunrise
— Love Me at Sunset
— Keep Me at Christmas
— Kiss Me at Midnight
— Marry Me at Dawn

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
May 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
213
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lange House Press
SELLER
Lucinda Whitney
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Trouble with Jack The Trouble with Jack
2020
Crush Crush
2021
Finding Fortune's Secret Finding Fortune's Secret
2022
Vintage Vintage
2021
The Happily Ever After Bookstore The Happily Ever After Bookstore
2022
Sultry Nights Sultry Nights
2012

More Books by Lucinda Whitney

Hold Me at Twilight Hold Me at Twilight
2017
Marry Me at Dawn Marry Me at Dawn
2019
Kiss Me at Midnight Kiss Me at Midnight
2018
Love Me at Sunset Love Me at Sunset
2017
Meet Me at Sunrise Meet Me at Sunrise
2017
Rescuing the Prince Rescuing the Prince
2019

Customers Also Bought

Loving His Flower Shop Girl Loving His Flower Shop Girl
2022
Winter's Kiss Winter's Kiss
2016
A Melody for Christmas A Melody for Christmas
2023
Off-Limits Valentine Off-Limits Valentine
2023
Retreat into Paradise Retreat into Paradise
2021
Christmas Music Christmas Music
2023

Other Books in This Series

Kiss Me at Midnight Kiss Me at Midnight
2018
Marry Me at Dawn Marry Me at Dawn
2019
Hold Me at Twilight Hold Me at Twilight
2017
Meet Me at Sunrise Meet Me at Sunrise
2017
Love Me at Sunset Love Me at Sunset
2017