• $2.99

Publisher Description

‘EVERYONE NEEDS TO READ THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... Each page grabs you and pulls you in… so good that it will stick with you... such an amazing book!!!!!!!!!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer


I have to get my little boy back…

Someone framed me for a crime I didn’t commit.

My husband didn’t believe me, and he took my son away.

He was always a good father... even if he failed me when I needed him most.

But I can trust him to keep our little boy safe... can’t I?


A totally gripping psychological thriller about the power of a mother’s love, and the lengths she will go to to protect her child – perfect for fans of Big Little LiesThe Girl on the Train and C.L. Taylor.


Readers are loving Keep Me Safe:

Wow!!! Absolutely fabulous debut book by this author. The story gripped me from the start and didn't let go until the last page… I highly recommend this amazing book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars



Get your hands on this book and start reading, I promise you’re not going to want to put it down’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars



As a mother I can fully relate to the determination Natalie feels as she tries to get her son and her life back together… I was so engrossed I finished it in just two sittings… you can't stop reading until you know the truth!Bookish Brunette



‘Loved this book, so well written and kept me gripped… would highly recommend!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

 

Gripping, action packed and intensebreath-taking.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

 

Wow… I was completely hooked… will keep you on the edge of your seat, glancing over your shoulder… a gripping, captivating, enthralling book that will have you turning the pages late into the night.’ Katie’s Book Cave


‘Heart pounding and exciting. This book will have you feverishly reading as you rush to find out what's going on and when you think that you do have it figured out think again because Rona Halsall has yanked the rug out from under you.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


One of the best books I have ever read! Suspenseful and absolutely thrilling, with a cracking pace. I loved this amazing book!’ Renita D’Silva,  5 stars



‘Full of twists and turns, I was holding my breath’ Portable Magic



‘I absolutely loved it!... I was gripped… from the first chapter.’ Little Old Ginger Me, 5 stars



‘A fantastic psychological thriller.  This book is well written with a plot that kept me glued to the book. The story has many twists and turns... Fans of psychological thrillers will love this book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars



‘This had me on the edge of my seat! I was enraged at the injustice, heartsick at the heroine’s plight and utterly engrossed in the unfolding story. I literally could not put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer



‘Fast paced, intense, with lots of twists and turns and you could feel the desperation that a mother has to keep her child safe.’  Goodreads reviewer


‘This book was a real page turner I was hooked. It was fast paced and the ending was explosiveI loved It!!!!!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars



‘Captivating, suspenseful, entertaining novel! This beautiful thriller kept me on the edge of my seat while I was reading it! Would highly recommend.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars



Whoa… Will have you at the edge of your seat! I loved this story!.. Heart pounding.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘I loved this book… A gripping story which leads you down one path, only for it to twist and it will leave you gobsmacked… A real nail biter.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
August 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
411
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Rona Halsall