• $3.99

Publisher Description

Ready for the next romance and latest shenanigans in Tuckers Bluff? Love Aunt Eileen and the Ladies Afternoon Social Club? Can't get enough of the mysterious dogs?  Then join the Farraday clan as the arrival of a stranger in town spins their world topsy-turvy:


Once upon a time, Eileen Callahan walked away from love to mother her sister’s children.  Since that day, life on the Farraday ranch has been good. Very good. That is, until a silhouette in the doorway brings her former dreams back to life. 


Torn between past and present, will choosing her future be the hardest thing Eileen’s ever done?

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam – Book 1

Brooks – Book 2

Connor – Book 3

Declan – Book 4

Ethan – Book 5

Finn – Book 6

Grace – Book 7

Hannah - Book 8

Ian - Book 9

Jamison - Book 10 

Keeping Eileen - Book 11

Praise for Farraday Country:

"My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

"Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN.

“Spellbinding!” Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN

October 3
Indie House Publishing
Indie House Publishing

Customer Reviews

2escape2read ,


Just finished second time through the series and loved as much as the first go around! Thanks!

123abcJune ,

Faraday Country

I read all the Faraday Country books in order, starting w Adam, and ending w Keeping Eileen. Adam was the first book of Chris K. I read, and looked forward to each and n the series, and I feel I know the Faradays, and would just love to stop in for Sunday Supper, ut would probably drool over all those Faraday cowboys... absolutely LOVED the series.... now I’m going to look up the Aloha Series, and see if I love those characters just as much!

Happy Mother of Nine ,

The Farraday Series

I really should have done this sooner, but I just couldn’t stop reading the next book, and the next..and you get the idea. Now that I’ve finished the series, I have to stop and say what a delight it has been. I loved the the romance woven throughout that was always honorable, yet still expressed deep passion. The characters were multifaceted, I was always anxious to find out just who each of them were. I will miss the Farraday’s, but they will stick with me as I hold my loved ones just a little closer for the gift and blessing they likewise are to me.

Looking forward to more good reads from Chris.

More Books by Chris Keniston

Other Books in This Series