Kill for Me, Kill for You Kill for Me, Kill for You

Kill for Me, Kill for You

A Novel

    • 4.3 • 99 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

Two ordinary women make a deadly pact to take revenge for each other after being pushed to the brink in this “unguessable and unputdownable” (Alex Michaelides, #1 New York Times bestselling author) psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Alfred Hitchcock.

One dark evening on New York City’s Upper West Side, two strangers meet by chance. Over drinks, Amanda and Wendy realize they have much in common, including an intense desire for revenge against the men who destroyed their families. As they talk into the night, they come up with the perfect plan: if you kill for me, I’ll kill for you.

In another part of the city, Ruth is home alone when the beautiful brownstone she shares with her husband, Scott, is invaded. She’s attacked by a man with piercing blue eyes, who disappears into the night. Will she ever be able to feel safe again while the blue-eyed stranger is out there?

“Explosive, game-changing” (Publishers Weekly, starred review), and unpredictable, Kill for Me, Kill for You will keep you guessing until the final page.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
March 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Atria Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
11.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Jewel.... ,

One Great Ride

Gonna definitely search out more books from this author!!

dj-wa ,

Kill for…

What a great twisty story and characters! Definitely a must read if you like major surprises. This would be a up-to date must see movie 🍿

Jimkris04 ,

5 star read

What an amazing book. Amazing twist and turns. The end was thrilling.

More Books Like This

Criminal (with bonus novella Snatched) Criminal (with bonus novella Snatched)
2012
The Longest Silence The Longest Silence
2018
Road Kill Road Kill
2013
Her Final Hour Her Final Hour
2018
The Detective Gina Harte Series: Books 1–3 The Detective Gina Harte Series: Books 1–3
2019
Fallen Fallen
2011

More Books by Steve Cavanagh

The Defense The Defense
2016
Thirteen Thirteen
2019
The Plea The Plea
2018
Fifty-Fifty Fifty-Fifty
2022
El abogado del diablo (Serie Eddie Flynn 3) El abogado del diablo (Serie Eddie Flynn 3)
2024
Thirteen Thirteen
2021

Customers Also Bought

What Happened to Nina? What Happened to Nina?
2024
If Something Happens to Me If Something Happens to Me
2024
The Return of Ellie Black The Return of Ellie Black
2024
An Honest Man An Honest Man
2023
The Other Mothers The Other Mothers
2023
Nightwatching Nightwatching
2024