#1 - Lexy Baker Cozy Mystery Series

Killer Cupcakes

    • 4.2 • 32 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Hilarious whodunit with quirky characters for fans of Golden Girls and Murder She Wrote. A clean, fun read. 

The Lexy Baker series is definitely a page turner!

Things are going great for Lexy Baker. She's finally opened her dream bakery, gotten rid of her cheating boyfriend and settled into her grandmothers house with her perky dog Sprinkles at her side.

But her blissful life doesn't last long. When her ex boyfriend is found poisoned with cupcakes from her bakery, Lexy finds herself in the middle of a murder investigation headed up by her hunky neighbor detective Jack Perillo.

With the help of a gang of iPad toting, would-be detective grandmothers, Lexy decides to take it upon herself to find the real murderer in order to clear her name and get her bakery back in business.

As things heat up on the murder trail, in the kitchen and between Lexy and the hunky detective, it's a race against time to put the real murderer behind bars and get back to baking.

Will Lexy get her man?

>> Includes the recipe for Lexy's famous cupcake tops!

(This is book 1 in the Lexy Baker Cozy Mystery Series, but you don't have to read them in order if you don't want too!)

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
97
Pages
PUBLISHER
Leighann Dobbs
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
450.2
KB

More Books Like This

2022
2019
2020
2011
2012
2021

More Books by Leighann Dobbs

2015
2014
2013
2016
2013
2017

Customers Also Bought

2020
2023
2019
2020
2019
2023

Other Books in This Series

2012
2018
2013
2013
2013
2013