• $0.99

Publisher Description

Deep down she knew she was only dreaming, knew that whatever feelings she cherished for him could never be fully returned. After all, he was the heir to the biggest clay works in all of Cornwall, and she was but the daughter of one of their workmen.

For just as an unexpected passion began to blossom between Morwen Tremayne and Ben Killigrew, the fates seemed determined to stifle its growth. A long, bitter struggle between owner and workforce brought about Charles Killigrew’s sudden illness, and with it Ben’s summons to the head of the family firm.

Morwen and Ben, innocent victims of other men’s antagonisms, find themselves party to a conflict not of their making, that threatens to cut them off not only from their families, but from each other…

A touching, heartbreaking tale of a love that conquers all, Killigrew Clay is perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin, Lesley Pearse and Linda Finlay

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
May 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
398
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
483.2
KB

More Books by Rowena Summers