• $4.99

Publisher Description

Are you brave enough to wander on the dark side?

Do forbidden desires and tantalizing temptations call to you?

Get ready to step into the world of lies, deceit and revenge.

Worlds where you can't look away. No is not an option.

Where strong men but even stronger women reside.

Test the boundaries between love and obsession with these 20+ romantic suspense novels that will leave you breathless, and your sheets soaked.

Delve between the pages and find out if happily ever afters can come from love that's born in the dark.

For fans of Lisa Renee Jones, Meghan March, Willow Winters, and Aleatha Romig.

Authors in this set include: Lena Bourne, Lexy Timms, Charlotte Byrd, Lisa Lang Blakeney, Lux Miller, Derith Anis, Linnea May, Ivy Fox, Sahara Roberts, Adelaide Forrest, Adora Crooks, Emily Bowie, Theresa Sederholt, LC Taylor & Allie Rose, Paige P. Horne, K.A Knight, Avery Sen, Margot Scott, Nikita Slater, Molly Sloan, Jas T. Ward, and Kristin Alexander.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
3,863
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wildrose Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
3.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Ldavis161921 ,

Loved this so much!!!

I loved reading this anthology so much! It has so many great story’s and kept me flipping pages all night. Once I started one story I had to keep reading. Each and every story had a great story line and characters. One of my favorites was A Deadly affair by Ivy Fox and K.A. knight! Alaric and Layla’s story is short but Intense, steamy and amazing to read about. Their chemistry was off the charts and it was awesome to see they get the HEA in the end. I’m not going to give away any of the plot because you need to experience it for yourself but I will tell you it’s one you don’t want to miss out on along with the rest of the ones in this anthology!

LisanneH ,

An extensive anthology

An extensive anthology.

A little bit dark filled with plenty of familiar authors. I enjoyed Linnea May’s contribution, as well as Lisa Lang Blakeney and Lexy Timms.
Purchased.

Dee5258 ,

Enjoyable

Hidden In Plain Sight by LC Taylor
A short story that is part of an anthology but I hope the author will consider expanding and writing it as a novel. The characters were captivating. The storyline was intriguing. I couldn’t read it fast enough. I purchased a copy of the anthology for my own collection.

I requested a copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Lena Bourne, Lexy Timms, Charlotte Byrd, Lisa Lang Blakeney, Lux Miller, Drethi Anis, Linnea May, Ivy Fox, Sahara Roberts, Adelaide Forrest, Adora Crooks, Emily Bowie, Theresa Sederholt, LC Taylor, Allie Rose, Paige P. Horne, K.A Knight, Avery Sen, Margot Scott, Nikita Slater, Molly Sloan, Jas T. Ward & Kristin Alexander