• $3.99

Publisher Description

What readers are saying about the Daughters of Lilith series...

“It's more than just the transformative experience of a teenage girl - it's a moral yarn delivered with one of the strongest pro-female messages I've seen in ages.” 

“This series has the vitality that makes the characters and the world they inhabit as real as our own... Very highly recommended for all lovers of YA urban fantasy.” 

Kin (Daughters of Lilith: Book 5) 

As she struggles to lead a fractured Guard, Braedyn Murphy makes a terrifying discovery: there is only one safeguard keeping Lilith from regaining her full strength, and it is frighteningly vulnerable.

Despite the growing danger, Braedyn forges ahead, bending traditions and breaking prejudices, in an effort to ready her forces for the final battle between the Sons of Adam and the Daughters of Lilith.

Old enemies resurface, making the fight personal and forcing Braedyn into an impossible choice. Will she protect her own family and the future she so desperately wants? 

Or will she gather the last of her strength and fight, becoming the warrior humanity needs?

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
August 29
Secret Tree Press
Jennifer Quintenz

Customer Reviews

Cleokeer ,

Daughters of Lilith

This series was amazing!!! I couldn't wait to download the next book as I was reading! I feel so sad that it's over even though it was five books. The characters were out of this world and yet so down to earth and you could do nothing but hope they succeed throughout the entire series, I loved it!!

Vievers ,

Holy Angels and Demons, Batman!

This is an exciting journey through the New Mexico desert. Love, passion, war, loss. Every emotion will spring to life on this ride. You simply must read the entire series!

Achmed16 ,

Daughters of Lilith series

Wow! A really great series! It was hard to stop reading from one book in the series to the next! The characters and storyline were engrossing and thrilling. A really great series! I can't wait for the next series.

More Books by Jennifer Quintenz

Other Books in This Series