• $6.99

Publisher Description

When a coma patient becomes pregnant under mysterious circumstances, Jai’s medical facility and employees come under intense government, media, and law enforcement scrutiny.

During the investigation, he receives a call summoning him to The Castle following an attempt on his mentor’s life. Soon, Jai is thrust into a position and a brotherhood that will require more of him than he’s prepared to give. With it, a dark family secret explodes that has the potential to destroy the people he loves most.

Temple Devaughn survives a horrific ordeal that lands her in a year-long coma. She finally awakens, only to find she now has a child. The police are investigating the men who cared for her at a medical center, one that employs “controversial” but highly successful methods.

Yet, she has no choice but to trust Jai after she learns the lengths her family has gone to get their hands on a fortune they’ve kept hidden all this time. Complications arise, and Jai is forced to step in to protect Temple from the revenge-seeking perpetrator while showing that he can guard her heart as well.

Will Jai be able to fend off their enemies, fulfill his destiny at The Castle, and navigate a relationship with Temple that is marred by betrayal, mystery, and deadly attempts to silence her once and for all?

Each King book is a standalone, NO cliffhangers

USA Today, New York Times, and National Bestselling Authors work together to provide you with a world you'll never want to leave. The Castle.

Fate made them brothers, but protecting the Castle, each other, and the women they love, will make them Kings. Their combined efforts to find the current Castle members responsible for the attempt on their mentor’s life, is the beginning of dangerous challenges that will alter the path of their lives forever.

These powerful men, unexpectedly brought together by their pasts and current circumstances, will become a force to be reckoned with.

Book 1 – Kings of the Castle (the introduction to the series)
Book 2 – King of Chatham
Book 3 – King of Evanston
Book 4 – King of Devon
Book 5 – King of Morgan Park
Book 6 – King of South Shore
Book 7 – King of Lincoln Park
Book 8 - King of Hyde Park
Book 9 – King of Lawndale

"This book is all kinds of fire." - Lyn, The Unique View Blog

DON'T MISS the hot new standalone series, Knights of the Castle. The Kings of the Castle made them family, but the Knights will transform the world.

Book 1 - King of Durabia
Book 2 - Knight of Bronzeville
Book 3 - Knight of South Holland
Book 4 - Lady of Jeffrey Manor
Book 5 - Knight of Grand Crossing
Book 6 - Knight of Paradise Island
Book 7 - Knight of Irondale
Book 8 - Knight of Birmingham
Book 9 - Knight of Penn Quarter

December 6
Macro Publishing Group
INscribe Digital

More Books by Naleighna Kai

Other Books in This Series