• $6.99

Publisher Description

Alejandro "Dro" Reyes has been a “fixer” for as long as he could remember, which makes owning a crisis management company focused on repairing professional reputations the perfect fit.

The same could be said of Lola Samuels, who is only vaguely aware of his true talents and seems totally oblivious to the growing attraction between them. His company, Vantage Point, is in high demand and business in the Windy City is booming. Until a mysterious call following an attempt on his mentor’s life forces him to drop everything and accept a fated position with The Castle which blindsides him with an enemy he never saw coming.

Public relations maven, Lola Samuels, has just been given an impossible task to fix the tarnished image of longtime bad boy, Shawn Mayhew. She reaches out to Dro for assistance, unaware of the underlying tension between the Mayhews and Reyes families. What starts out as a cut and dry working arrangement becomes complicated by danger, ulterior motives, and a fierce heat that won’t be denied.

When Alejandro discovers the lengths that the Mayhews will go to unseat him and ruin his family who has a decades long affiliation to The Castle, he calls in a few reinforcements of his own from his brother Kings.

But there's a hidden agenda that Alejandro doesn't see coming who threatens his life, his woman, and his throne.

Each King book is a standalone, NO cliffhangers

USA Today, New York Times, and National Bestselling Authors work together to provide you with a world you'll never want to leave. The Castle.

Fate made them brothers, but protecting the Castle, each other, and the women they love, will make them Kings. Their combined efforts to find the current Castle members responsible for the attempt on their mentor’s life, is the beginning of dangerous challenges that will alter the path of their lives forever.

These powerful men, unexpectedly brought together by their pasts and current circumstances, will become a force to be reckoned with.

Book 1 – Kings of the Castle (the introduction to the series)
Book 2 – King of Chatham
Book 3 – King of Evanston
Book 4 – King of Devon
Book 5 – King of Morgan Park
Book 6 – King of South Shore
Book 7 – King of Lincoln Park
Book 8 - King of Hyde Park
Book 9 – King of Lawndale

"King of Lincoln Park is another strong installment in the Kings of the Castle series. The author keeps the focus on her primary characters, Grant and Autumn, amping the tension between the two. The plot is perfectly suspenseful, keeping the reader involved and guessing." - Kelsie M, Goodreads

DON'T MISS the hot new standalone series, Knights of the Castle. The Kings of the Castle made them family, but the Knights will transform the world.

Book 1 - King of Durabia
Book 2 - Knight of Bronzeville
Book 3 - Knight of South Holland
Book 4 - Lady of Jeffrey Manor
Book 5 - Knight of Grand Crossing
Book 6 - Knight of Paradise Island
Book 7 - Knight of Irondale
Book 8 - Knight of Birmingham
Book 9 - Knight of Penn Quarter

December 20
Macro Publishing Group
INscribe Digital

More Books by Lisa Watson

Other Books in This Series