• $6.99

Publisher Description

Dwayne Harper’s passion is giving disadvantaged boys the tools to transform themselves into successful men.

Unfortunately, the minute he steps up to take his place among the men he considers brothers, two things stand in his way: a political office that does not want the competition Dwayne’s new education system will bring, and a well-connected former member of The Castle who will use everything in his power—even those who Dwayne mentors—to shut him down.

Tiffany Mason is harboring a dark secret that can shatter Dwayne’s dream, not to mention his heart. While he is everything she could want in a handsome, intelligent, and driven man, her past makes her second guess the acceptance of his recent proposal. But while she’s searching for a way to disengage from the best relationship she’s ever had, a mutual female friend goes full throttle in an undercover mission to help Dwayne fight those who oppose him.

Things become complicated for everyone involved when Tiffany’s past becomes part of a blackmail scheme with the ultimate goal of another woman wanting Dwayne all to herself. Now Tiffany wishes she had been honest with Dwayne from day one so she wouldn’t become a weapon that could be used against him on more than one level.

One of these women holds the key to Dwayne’s success. The other can cause his downfall.

Dwayne must choose the right queen, fend off his powerful enemies, and forge toward the success that’s due him as a King of the Castle.

Each King book is a standalone, NO cliffhangers

USA Today, New York Times, and National Bestselling Authors work together to provide you with a world you'll never want to leave. The Castle.

Fate made them brothers, but protecting the Castle, each other, and the women they love, will make them Kings. Their combined efforts to find the current Castle members responsible for the attempt on their mentor’s life, is the beginning of dangerous challenges that will alter the path of their lives forever.

These powerful men, unexpectedly brought together by their pasts and current circumstances, will become a force to be reckoned with.

Book 1 – Kings of the Castle (the introduction to the series)
Book 2 – King of Chatham
Book 3 – King of Evanston
Book 4 – King of Devon
Book 5 – King of Morgan Park
Book 6 – King of South Shore
Book 7 – King of Lincoln Park
Book 8 - King of Hyde Park
Book 9 – King of Lawndale

"My absolute favorite part from the whole series were the Queens. The way they came together and fought in place of their Kings showed the true power of a female and what we will do to protect not only what is ours but those we care about." - Kimberly L., Goodreads

DON'T MISS the hot new standalone series, Knights of the Castle. The Kings of the Castle made them family, but the Knights will transform the world.

Book 1 - King of Durabia
Book 2 - Knight of Bronzeville
Book 3 - Knight of South Holland
Book 4 - Lady of Jeffrey Manor
Book 5 - Knight of Grand Crossing
Book 6 - Knight of Paradise Island
Book 7 - Knight of Irondale
Book 8 - Knight of Birmingham
Book 9 - Knight of Penn Quarter

December 23
Macro Publishing Group
INscribe Digital

Other Books in This Series