• $12.99

Publisher Description

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country—and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire—leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
528
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
5.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Rose12/3:aswetfh ,

Feels

My heart has stopped beating ever since I finished Glass Sword... I gotta stop reading these kind of books that mess with my emotions. And I will... After this book comes out

gabrielam04 ,

Amazing

I’m OBSESSED with this series, I can’t put it down.

lmoo2120 ,

Amazing

My favorite series at the moment, I literally can put the book down but I have to do hw rip.🥺🥺🥺

More Books by Victoria Aveyard

Other Books in This Series