• $3.99

Publisher Description

A feel-good romance for fans of Robyn Carr, Leeanna Morgan, and Debra Clopton.

Hailey Waters steps off a bus with no memory of why she came to Forgotten or what she’s running from. Trusting her own motives, she’s determined to make a new life in this small town where strangers are friendly and helpful—especially veterinarian Dylan Morgan. But Dylan keeps prying for answers she doesn’t have. He’s a hero, always saving animals and people, and maybe she doesn’t need one of those right now. He’s more likely to break her heart than to solve the riddle of her past.

Dylan has returned to the small town he never should have left. He’s tired of women with secrets, the kind of women who always leave. When he finds Hailey in his friend’s barn, his training makes him uniquely qualified to be what she needs most—if he can keep the way he’s beginning to feel about her out of it. Because more and more he’s sure her secrets will tear him apart. But he can’t walk away or let her go. So maybe it’s time to take matters—and love—into his own hands.

Welcome to the small town of Forgotten, where people are more concerned about who you are now than what you might have left behind. Each of the novels in this series are stand-alone books, and you can read them in any order. However, characters are like one big extended family and often appear in many of the books, so by reading all of them, you can catch up with what your favorite characters are doing now.

What readers are saying about Rachel Branton

“Once I started reading I couldn’t put it down . . . I can’t wait for the next book in this series because Rachel is a great writer.”

“Excellent read! Truthful and honest, written to inspire and entertain!”

“Clean romance with mature topics.”

“What can I say she writes great stories . . . and now Lily’s House which reminds of Robyn Carr’s series, wholesome but still dealing in real life situations and challenges. Rachel’s characters just grab you and you want to stay in their world to see what happens next.”

Fiction & Literature
June 1
White Star Press
White Star Press

More Books by Rachel Branton

Other Books in This Series