Kiss of Moonlight Kiss of Moonlight
Book 1 - Lucani Lovers

Kiss of Moonlight

Etruscan Magic

    • 4.1 • 347 Ratings

Publisher Description

Plagued by nightmares. Stalked by kidnappers.


Tamra McMillan needs a safe haven. When tattooed bad-ass Kyle Rossini steps into her life, the last thing she expects to find is a sanctuary from her demons in his arms. In fact, everything about him screams danger. But appearances can be deceiving. The tender possessiveness of his touch, the hunger in his eyes, the scorching sensuality of his kiss... He wants to brand her as his for life. 


He’s the king’s assassin with a killer’s instincts… 


Kyle is a loner and the last thing he needs is a mate who could be placed in danger because of him. Until he meets the one woman who needs him more than he needs his solitude. When Tamra, battered but not broken, stumbles into his world and tumbles into his bed, she captures his heart. And nothing—not kidnappers or visions of his possible death—will keep him from her.


A fated mates shifter romance for fans of JR Ward and Nalini Singh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonlit Night Publishing
SELLER
Stephanie Caltagirone Mowery
SIZE
139.1
KB

Customer Reviews

suzi rae ,

Am in love

I want to buy every book this women writes must read for your new book boyfriends love them all her men an women are very every day but more every wet dream an so human but better just love them all

Lavone116 ,

Yes

Really enjoyed the whole premise. Good writing and storytelling.

sandy 400 ,

Kiss of Moonlight

This is a good story but the type size was very trying to read, please print it bigger.

More Books Like This

An Alien For Christmas An Alien For Christmas
2019
The Billion Dollar Bachelor The Billion Dollar Bachelor
2014
Benediction (Cattenach Ranch) Benediction (Cattenach Ranch)
2017
Nax Nax
2019
Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan) Beg for Me (Be for Me: Logan)
2014
Up in Smoke Up in Smoke
2015

More Books by Stephanie Julian

Invite Me In Invite Me In
2018
An Indecent Proposition An Indecent Proposition
2013
The Brick Wall The Brick Wall
2016
Reserve My Nights Reserve My Nights
2018
The Enforcer The Enforcer
2017
Hard Lines & Goal Lines Hard Lines & Goal Lines
2020

Customers Also Bought

Filthy Beast Filthy Beast
2020
Waking the Beast Waking the Beast
2018
Wild One (Wilding Pack Wolves 4) Wild One (Wilding Pack Wolves 4)
2017
Cowboy Wolf Trouble Cowboy Wolf Trouble
2019
Brightest Shadow Brightest Shadow
2015
Claiming His Need Claiming His Need
2014

Other Books in This Series

Visions of Moonlight Visions of Moonlight
2016
Edge of Moonlight Edge of Moonlight
2016
Temptation in Moonlight Temptation in Moonlight
2016
Grace in Moonlight Grace in Moonlight
2016
Shades of Moonlight Shades of Moonlight
2016