Publisher Description

One queen. Three suitors. A devious plot.   

Almost queen, Amara has never had time for romance - until she has to find a husband or forfeit the throne. With limited time on her hands and a cousin eager to usurp her, Amara sets her sights on a foreign prince. Things get complicated quickly as her childhood sweetheart and her schoolyard enemy are on hand to confuse just about everything.   

Can she win the hand of the prince and keep her crown? 

Kneel for Me is a contemporary royal reverse harem.

October 25
Laura Greenwood
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

TwiztdMama ,

Queen and her three suitors

This was a good story, but I do think there could’ve been better character development. Overall, not a bad book though.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Jeanne Richardson ,

Great Book

I've read a lot of books written by Laura Greenwood; she has done a great job at writing another good book; she is one of my favorite authors. I can’t wait to read more of books her books.

The story line caught my attention at the very beginning and kept me interested throughout the entire book.

I loved the chemistry between the characters.

I received a free copy of this book via booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a review.

jansport801 ,

3 men & a princess

With a sick mother who can no longer run the country, Amara is next in line to be queen. With her coronation only a few days away, she learns of an old law. In order to be queen she must marry. But finding a suitable partner is not easy. Carter, her childhood friend, is back and so are the feelings that they shared. Albert, a prince, is a prefect match but can she fall in love with him. Vincent, her arch enemy, shows up and causes trouble everywhere she turns. Throw in a mystery and you have a quick funny lovable read. Enjoyed reading the adventure Amara has of trying to run a country while sorting out her feelings.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Laura Greenwood

Other Books in This Series