• $3.99

Publisher Description

Lose yourself in time…

A missing sister and totally fishy story.


A haunting castle in England.


Finding out news that rocks your world.

Check. And double check.

Be careful when you go searching for answers…

Melinda Merriweather’s sister vanished on a trip to England. When someone tries to kill Melinda Merriweather, she knows there’s more to the story of her missing sister. Determined to find out what happened, Melinda lands in England, only to get more than she bargained for.

A picture she can’t explain. A wrong turn leading to Falconburgh Castle and a whopper of a storm. Falling through time to 1300s medieval England, she finds herself staring at the pointy end of a wicked-looking sword. A weary knight swoops in and rescues Melinda, only to find out she’s no swooning damsel in distress.  Now Melinda’s greatest fear is falling in love and never finding out what happened to her sister.

Series Reading Order:

Knights Through Time Travel Romances

Book 1: A Knight to Remember

Book 2: Knight Moves

Book 3: Lonely is the Knight

Book 4: Darkest Knight

Book 5: Forever Knight

Book 6: First Knight

Book 7: Last Knight

Book 8: My One and Only Knight

Book 9: Beyond Time

Book 10: Time After Time

Book 11: A Moonlit Knight

December 1
Cynthia Luhrs
Cynthia J Luhrs

Customer Reviews

Lillypadgreen12 ,

Knight Moves, an exciting time travel romance.

An exciting, fast paced time travel romance by Cynthia Luhrs filled with unexpected twists and turns. This audio version held my interest all the through to the very end. Kristina Blacksone did an admirable job bringing the well written and developed characters to life through her skilled storytelling and narration talents. I can't wait to get the book and audio for the additional stories in this series. This one is easy to recommend to friends who love reading about traveling through time to find fairytale romance..

More Books by Cynthia Luhrs

Other Books in This Series