• $4.99

Publisher Description

HE COSMIC COLLECTOR is the second volume in the critically acclaimed, all-ages graphic novel series, KORGI. In this volume, things are not going too well in Korgi Hollow. While a mysterious hunter has trapped and clipped the wings off of many mollies, Ivy and Sprout search for answers in the surrounding woods … but they may be facing something that is totally out of this world!

Korgi is a gorgeously illustrated woodland fantasy perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien or Andy Runton. Look out for Book 2, and don't forget to pick up Book 1 (which is in print!) as well.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2008
June 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
88
Pages
PUBLISHER
Top Shelf Productions
SELLER
Top Shelf Productions, Inc.
SIZE
69.3
MB

More Books by Christian Slade

Other Books in This Series