• $1.99

Publisher Description

Another heartwarming medical romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review

'Gill the Genius has done it again! A truly wonderful tale' 5* reader review

'I liked it very much and found it difficult to put down! I like this writer' 5* reader review

She had dreams...and he had secrets...

Nurse Zanne Ripley was devastated to discover that her application to go to medical school had been unsuccessful- and all because of Dr Neil Calder. He'd taken an instant dislike to her at her interview, and now she had to work side by side with him at the Mountain Activities centre in the Lake District!

But his charm soon broke down Zanne's defences, and she knew she was falling in love. But Neil had a secret and devastating plan which could all but destroy Zanne...

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the Good, Bad and Ugly and the A Lakeland Practice series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
August 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
398.7
KB

More Books by Gill Sanderson