• $4.99

Publisher Description

Retired from her position as housemother at Priscilla Home, a Christian habitat for women who abuse drugs, the feisty Esmeralda is ready for whatever God has in store for her. Stepping out of her comfort zone once again, she packs her bags for an adventure on the high seas. As the new travel companion of the elderly and rich Mrs. Winifred Winchuster, Esmeralda must accompany her and her Afghan hound on an Alaskan cruise. But when things get a little choppy, Esmeralda wonders if she's fit for the job. Will she find the patience and strength to continue? Will she find a way to share the Good News with Winifred? Or will leaving Priscilla Home turn out to be the worst decision she's ever made?
Fans of Good Heavens and Mercy Me can't wait for Esmeralda's third adventure.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2005
April 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Baker Publishing Group
SELLER
Baker Book House Company
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Margaret A. Graham