Last Chance Dance Last Chance Dance

Last Chance Dance

    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

An utterly charming YA romance perfect for fans of Elise Bryant and Leah Johnson.

"An ode to love in all its beautiful chaos. Leila is funny, irreverent, and next-level charming, and her story is an actual joyride. Sheer delight through and through."--Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda


Leila is crushed when Dev, her boyfriend of four years, breaks up with her right before graduation. Just when she’s thinking she wasted her entire high school experience on a dead-end relationship, her best friend Bree reminds her that Last Chance Dance is just around the corner.

A high school tradition, the Last Chance Dance gives all the students one last opportunity to find love before they graduate. All Leila has to do is submit three unrequited crushes to the dance committee and if any of her crushes list her too, they’ll get matched. Presto: new relationship, just like that. To her utter amazement, Leila is matched with all three of her choices—and with someone she never expected, Tre Hillman, her chemistry partner and low-key nemesis. 

Though at times skeptical, Leila embarks on her Last Chance Dance mission—trying out her matches and going on dates. If Dev wasn’t her true love—then maybe someone else is. She knows it’s definitely not Tre, even though he seems more and more determined to convince her he’s right for her.

But as graduation and the dance approaches, and each date seems to change her mind (and her heart)—Leila must figure out what—and who—she really wants. It’s her last chance, right?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
February 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
4.9
MB

More Books Like This

Falling for my Brother's Best Friend Falling for my Brother's Best Friend
2019
Good Girl Complex Good Girl Complex
2022
You Before Anyone Else You Before Anyone Else
2016
# The Leftover Bride # The Leftover Bride
2021
Demise of a Self-Centered Playboy Demise of a Self-Centered Playboy
2019
# Sweets For Love # Sweets For Love
2022

More Books by Lakita Wilson

Who Is Colin Kaepernick? Who Is Colin Kaepernick?
2022
What Is Black Lives Matter? What Is Black Lives Matter?
2021
Rosa Parks Rosa Parks
2020
Be Real, Macy Weaver Be Real, Macy Weaver
2022
Sparkle Sparkle
2023
My Awesome Hair and Nails My Awesome Hair and Nails
2022