• $6.99

Publisher Description

"Fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Flynn’s other work will revel in this mystery/thriller and the authenticity with which its characters are rendered." —Booklist

Something made him angry that night.
Something made her cry.
Something made Trixie disappear.
What if it was all the same thing?

Fiona claims she doesn’t remember anything about the night her best friend left a party early and walked into the ocean. But the truth is, she wishes she could forget.

Trixie’s disappearance is ruled a suicide, but Fiona starts to believe that Trixie isn’t really dead. Piecing together the trail of a girl who doesn't want to be found leads her to Jasper, Trixie’s former friend with benefits, and Beau—the boy who turned Fiona down, who loved someone else, who might be happy Trixie is gone.

The closer Fiona gets to finding out what happened, and the closer she gets to Jasper and Beau, the more she realizes that the girl she knew better than anyone may have been a carefully constructed lie—and she might have been waiting to disappear the entire time.

Told in alternating chapters between the past and the present, Last Girl Lied To is a gripping emotional thriller.

An Imprint Book

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
April 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Imprint
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
3.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 10-13

Customer Reviews

Homeohope ,

Unexpected

This book is so so good. The twists and turns are really unpredictable and usually I can tell what’s going to happen in stories like these. I was pleasantly surprised by this and I ended up buying a copy for my friend too, I highly recommend this to anyone who is considering it.

More Books by L.E. Flynn