• $9.99

Publisher Description

Last Judgement is a rip-roaring conspiracy thriller debut from John Carter.

In a hidden chamber off the coast of Nova Scotia an ancient tablet has been unearthed. Under layers of dirt is a series of symbols that will lead to one of the greatest treasures the world has ever known. For over 650 years it had remained undiscovered.

Angela Derby, the woman behind the discovery, enlists the help of ex-army Captain, Jack Shepherd and together they decipher the runes and begin a journey across the world. But they are not the only ones seeking the treasure and their quest soon becomes a race to stay alive.

Last Judgement is a page-turning adventure thriller from debut novelist John Carter, which will take you on a breathless ride all over the globe to the very heart of an ancient mystery. This is the perfect read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Charles Brokaw.

John Carter is a historian living in the US. This is his first novel.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
July 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SELLER
Penguin Books Limited
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Yochepy ,

Riveting Thriller for History Fans Everywhere!

Thoroughly enjoyed this novel and it's vivid descriptions of historical data and historic settings throughout the world. Great story and lots of action makes this novel very hard to put down. Great work by the author definitely has me ready for more!

More Books by John Carter