• $4.99

Publisher Description

Once upon a time, I was a prince. 

A single night with Megaera and I’m willing to do anything to save her from Hades, the man holding her captive, victim to his every whim.

A bargain with the devil himself seems a small price to pay in order for Megaera to go free… Until I learn that she’s exactly where she wants to be. 

She’s Queen to Hades’s King. 

And I’m the fool that walked right into their trap. 

The same fool who desires them both as much as I hate them. I can’t resist Megaera’s touch—or stop from being drawn to Hades’s dark desires. By the time I realize just how deep a game he’s playing, it may be too late…

For all of us. 

In LEARN MY LESSON, you’ll find:

-> Enemies to lovers

-> A “marriage” in trouble

-> MMF romance

-> Revenge romance

-> Sword-cross guarantee

October 29
Trinkets and Tales LLC
Trinkets and Tales LLC

Customer Reviews

nora charles ,

Bring On The Villains!

I find myself running out of superlative adjectives to describe Katee Robert’s books. “Learn My Lesson” is yet another 5 star read from an author whom I expect to bring all kinds of sexiness and feels to her writing. The WICKED VILLAINS series started with a bang, and I can not recommend “Desperate Measures” more. Jasmine and Jafar were incredible. Ms. Robert brings that same magic to the next book, this time featuring Hades, Meg and Hercules. The series itself is a fantastic premise — reimagining the villains of lore and legend and spinning their stories on their axis. In this book we get to know Hades, a man who seemingly controls everything, his significant other, Meg, who finds herself longing for more, and Hercules, the man who might be able to give the two lovers what they need. Three is definitely NOT a crowd in this story. It has everything you want — romance, passion, intense emotions. (Plus there are some wickedly sexy times.) I highly recommend this latest from Katee Roberts, and look forward to more from her incredible imagination!

More Books by Katee Robert

Other Books in This Series