#1 - Better Than Ever

Least Likely Two

    • 4.3 • 82 Ratings

Publisher Description

He thinks they're soulmates. She thinks they're enemies. What could go wrong?

Hollister

When I walk into my twenty-fifth high school reunion, I have one mission: to prove to Ben Rose, my co-valedictorian and nemesis, that I've finally made it. I've got a high-profile PR client, a kickass daughter in college, and my two best friends at my side.

Suck it, Ben Rose.
 

Ben

There's only one person on my mental highlight reel from high school, the magnificent Hollister Moran. Bombshell redhead with a punk rock aesthetic and a beautiful brain.

The only problem? She hates me. Always has. To have a future with her, I have to confront the mistakes and secrets of the past, Melville High School, class of 1998. Wish me luck.

Least Likely Two is book one in the new seasoned romance series Better Than Ever. Love and laughter don't end at forty!

"Least Likely Two is a smart and sexy twist on unrequited love. I adored every sharp word, the flirtatious glances, and its copious real-world charm. If you're an '80s kid looking for Gen-X romance, you need this book!" -Karen Booth, author of Gray Hair Don't Care

A perfect book choice for fans of Meghan Quinn, Lucy Score, Kate Canterbury, LB Dunbar, and Mariana Zapata.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
March 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
First Impressions
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
382.6
KB

More Books Like This

2023
2019
2021
2016
2018
2015

More Books by Jill Westwood

2021
2023
2022
2021
2021
2023

Customers Also Bought

2021
2015
2021
2022
2017
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2023