Let It Shine

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Ada Williams once believed money and power would bring her happiness. But now she is all alone except for her greedy son Peter, who waits only for the day he will inherit her fortune. Ada, however, has a different plan altogether.

A few miles away in Blackburn, the Bolton family may be poor - but the love they share means they can overcome almost any adversity. But no one could foresee the shocking culmination of events on Christmas night, 1932, events begun many years ago which split the family asunder, leaving Larry injured and the twins, Ellie and Betsy, in a foster home. Ada Williams was young and foolish then, but her plan will see a reversal of fates for the Bolton family in the present...

A compelling family saga perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Rosie Goodwin and Cathy Sharp.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
393.7
KB

More Books by Josephine Cox

2014
2018
2013
2018
2018
2011