• $2.99

Publisher Description

In the weeks leading up to graduation, Carolyn Harris was the single-most hated member of her senior class. The girl who drove the school’s golden boy to his demise. The girl who did something sordid and shameful. Exposed in a cruel and very public way, everyone said she got what she deserved.



She used to be the perfect girl, the apple of her parents' eye. But a secret, once revealed, sets a devastating chain of events into motion, destroying everything and everyone in its wake.



Kirkus Reviews: " With her character-driven plot and fast-moving storyline, Foster easily keeps readers engaged. Although the ending isn’t surprising, the journey toward that resolution is fraught with unexpected twists. Foster’s prose is easygoing and readable, but she still tackles weighty issues in this romantic story. An involving tale of love and redemption that will satisfy discerning fans of the new-adult genre."



Publisher's Weekly: “Readers will find themselves deeply engaged by Carolyn and Jeremy and the twists and turns of this genuinely engrossing story.”



Let Me Fall is book 5 in Lily Foster’s bestselling Let Me series. Fans of Abbi Glines, Erin McCarthy, Sarina Bowen and Tijan will fall in love with these characters.

*Intended for readers 17 years and older due to mature themes, language and sexual content.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
441
Pages
PUBLISHER
ShoreFront Books
SELLER
Shore Front Books
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Fridalicious22 ,

Amazing

I could not put this book down!! Would recommend to anyone!!!

i could break it down ,

Irresistible

A moving coming of age story that will appeal to a broad range of readers. Jeremy and Carolyn's story spans from the innocence of first love through young adulthood. Life changing, damaging events kept me up late-night, desperate to know if they could make it through.

Traediva ,

Jeremy & Carolyn

Seems long at first, as if the story drags, but then I realized I was just anxious to know what happened. While I felt it was dragging(at first), I still couldn’t put down the book. This was a story of true love and growth. Jeremy’s and Carolyn’s story was beautifully told.

More Books by Lily Foster

Other Books in This Series