• $6.99

Publisher Description

Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling books...come join the family.



Readers who enjoyed ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE, THE NIGHTINGALE, and THE NOTEBOOK will enjoy this old-time romance, reimagined…


While a world war waged around them, two people are connected after an unimaginable tragedy. One letter at a time, they give each other a reason to hope…and begin to fall in love.


International Bestselling Author Ava Miles presents an exciting story set during WWII told one letter at a time between two people who have never met. Noah Weatherby is an orphan. Going to war, he tells himself he has nothing to lose. But Noah finds a family in his brothers in arms, none more than Martin Sims.


When tragedy strikes Martin, Noah sends a letter to his sister, Anna, at the man’s request. Soon he discovers he has something powerful to live for—letters from Anna.


Note to Reader: This story is set during WWII and told in letters. The in-person meeting between Noah and Anna after the war in Europe ends is told in ALONG WATERS OF SUNSHINE AND SHADOW.

 

PRAISE:


"On par with Nicholas Sparks' love stories." Jennifer's Corner Blog


"Ava's story is witty and charming." Barbara Freethy #1 New York Times Bestselling Author on Nora Roberts Land 


“The constant love, and the tasteful sexual interludes, bring a sensual, dynamic tension to this appealing story.”  Publisher’s Weekly on The Gate to Everything


"I am adding Ava Miles to my list of always reads like Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, Kristen Ashley, and NORA ROBERTS." Marjay's Reading Blog


"Miles' story savvy, sense of humor, respect for her readers and empathy for her characters shine through..." USA Today on The Bridge to a Better Life

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ava Miles Inc.
SELLER
Ava Miles Inc.
SIZE
808
KB

More Books by Ava Miles