• $8.99

Publisher Description

Her son was stolen. She'll never rest until she gets him back.



Starring Jess Kimball, the relentless heroine you'll really love. Jess is on a mission only she believes in, only she can complete. Her son was stolen. She wants him back. While she searches, she's on your side.


Jess is a fiery woman, driven by her own past to fight for crime victims the justice system has failed. How can she win against killers who refuse to follow the rules?



Start reading these Jess Kimball Thrillers and you'll be hooked by the twists and turns, emotion and heart. You'll read all night. But lock the doors first. These books are nail biters.




THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 3 #1 Bestselling Suspense Thrillers and Bonuses:

Full Novel: Fatal Error

Full Novel: Fatal Fall

Full Novella: Fatal Edge

Bonuses: Two Diane Capri Essays about the Hunt for Justice Series


Fatal Error - Greed kills. Who will be the next victim?

Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball’s impossible mission to find her kidnapped son and protect an elderly couple thrills in this new novel from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.


Fatal Error is the exciting sequel to Fatal Demand. In Fatal Demand, Jess Kimball and FBI Special Agent Henry Morris worked furiously to stop a spree killer. But one last victim remains, held hostage in Italy. When Jess accidentally thwarts the money-for-hostage exchange at the Rome airport, she becomes the killer's number one target. Jess begins Fatal Error as the hunter, but she becomes the hunted. Can she escape Enzo Ficarra's plan to avenge his brother's murder? Or will Jess make the Fatal Error?


Fatal Fall - Her son was stolen. Could this injured boy be hers?

When Jess Kimball’s investigator finds a boy that could be her missing son, Jess races to Seattle to claim him and crosses paths with a rich and powerful Senator who will stop at nothing to keep his twisted, secret life private. Can Jess discover the senator's past and expose him before he kills again, or will she and the boy be the next victims?



Fatal Edge -  Exciting short read! 

Jess Kimball’s assistant, Mandy Donovan fills in for Jess when a spoiled rich man’s girlfriend goes missing and he says he’s not to blame. Along with her new P.I. boyfriend, Mandy heads up to the ski resort in Wyoming where the woman was last seen and lands in the path of a killer. Can Jess get there before Mandy becomes the next victim?



For fans of Greg Iles, Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club


“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President


"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel


Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More!


“Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!”


“Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!”


US and UK Author Diane Capri and Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball:

New York Times Bestseller

USA Today Bestseller

#1 Thriller

#1 Mystery

#1 Hard-boiled Mystery

#1 Police Procedural

#1 Vigilante Justice

#1 Conspiracy Thriller

#1 Women Sleuth's Mystery

#1 Legal Thriller 

#1 Anthology

and more!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
March 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
656
Pages
PUBLISHER
AugustBooks
SELLER
AugustBooks
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Diane Capri

Other Books in This Series