Life After You

A heart-warming Irish story of love, loss and family

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

'Life After You really is the book with everything. A real 5 star read.' bestselling author, Claudia Carroll

What if the person you've lost, is the one you need to find?
Milly Bryne’s world came crashing down when she lost her beloved Dad and boyfriend in a matter of weeks.

Losing her Dad broke her family. Losing her soulmate made her give up on life and love.

After swerving from stability to chaos to despair, Milly finally believes she has her life back on track when the unexpected return of a familiar face to Dublin throws her life into a spin.

Milly is forced to decide if her new life is the one for her, or if there is another path that will bring even greater riches of joy, excitement and fun.

Life just isn’t worth living if your heart isn’t in it?

Meaningful and moving, a beautiful story with life-affirming qualities. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly.

What readers are saying about Life After You:

'Life After You really is the book with everything. Love, loss, heartbreak, heart mending, friendship, family and so much more. All told with Sian O’Gorman’s characteristic warmth and with a rich vein of honour running throughout. I can’t tell you the glorious hours I passed in lockdown, completely gripped by this book. A real 5 star read.' Claudia Carrol

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
September 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
381
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Siân O’Gorman

2021
2016
2017
2020
2020
2018

Customers Also Bought

2020
2022
2020
2020
2020
2018