Limelight

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Life is dangerous. No one survives it. Enora Andressen makes a series of mind-blowing discoveries when her friend disappears in this compelling thriller set in an idyllic Devon town.


Actress Enora Andressen is catching up with her ex-neighbour, Evelyn Warlock, who's recently retired to the comely East Devon seaside town of Budleigh Salterton. The peace, the friendship of strangers and the town’s prestigious literary festival . . . Evelyn loves them all.


Until the September evening when her French neighbour, Christianne Beaucarne, disappears. Enora has met this woman. The two of them have bonded. But what Enora discovers over the anguished months to come will put sleepy Budleigh Salterton on the front page of every newspaper in the land . . .


Limelight is a completely gripping and fascinating thriller featuring strong characters forced to make impossible decisions, the impact of which will be felt far beyond their quiet town... Perfect for fans of JOHN HARVEY and PETER ROBINSON.


What readers are saying about the Enora Andressen series:


"A first rate mystery with an exciting premise" Booklist on Off Script
"Excellent characterization and plotting . . . I read it in a couple of days and loved it" NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars for Off Script
"A very strong series debut . . . An intriguing start to a promising new series" Booklist on Curtain Call


The Enora Andressen series

Book 1: CURTAIN CALL

Book 2: SIGHT UNSEEN

Book 3: OFF SCRIPT

Book 4: LIMELIGHT

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
November 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Severn House
SELLER
Canongate Books Limited
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

2022
2017
2018
2020
2018
2012

More Books by Graham Hurley

2009
2012
2010
2015
2013
2010