• $9.99

Publisher Description

A compulsively readable debut with a narrator you just can't trust, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston.


As a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from that day. She's pretty sure she didn't mean to do it. She's a victim too. But her town's bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody's eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be.


When Cassidy overhears what sounded like an abduction and Melody goes missing, Cassidy knows she should go to the cops, butÖ She recently joked about how much she'd like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. It's up to Cassidy to figure out what really happened, because if she comes forward without a suspect, she knows people will point fingers at her. Again. And she can't let that happen.


But the truth behind Melody's disappearance will set the whole town ablaze.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
June 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks, Inc
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Chelsea Ichaso