Little Creeping Things Little Creeping Things

Little Creeping Things

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

From breakout debut author Chelsea Ichaso comes Little Creeping Things, a compulsively readable YA suspense novel with a narrator who can't be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. She never meant to hurt anyone…

When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from that day. She's pretty sure she didn't mean to do it. She's a victim too. But her town's bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody's eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be.

And then Melody goes missing, and Cassidy thinks she may have information about what happened. She knows she should go to the cops, but…she recently joked about how much she'd like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. And then she gets a chilling text from an unknown number: I'm so glad we're in this together.

Now it's up to Cassidy to figure out what's really going on, before the truth behind Melody's disappearance sets the whole town ablaze.

Perfect for fans of:

•Detective stories for teens
•Teen thrillers
•Karen McManus and Natasha Preston

Praise for Little Creeping Things:

A Junior Library Guild Selection!

"Chelsea Ichaso has without a doubt written the breakout thriller of the year."—Dana Mele, author of People Like Us

"Ichaso's debut is a riveting whodunnit... a psychological thriller worthy of mystery aficionados."—School Library Journal

"Guaranteed to keep young readers guessing until the final pages...will satisfy the appetites of all manner of mystery fans."—Booklist

"[A] genre-solid whodunit and keeps readers guessing until the very last page."—Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
June 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 8-12

More Books Like This

Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets
2022
We'll Never Be Apart We'll Never Be Apart
2018
THE Unbound THE Unbound
2014
The Impossibility of Tomorrow The Impossibility of Tomorrow
2013
The Creeping The Creeping
2015
Gardenia Gardenia
2017

More Books by Chelsea Ichaso

The Summer She Went Missing The Summer She Went Missing
2024
Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets Dead Girls Can't Tell Secrets
2022
They're Watching You They're Watching You
2023

Customers Also Bought

All Your Twisted Secrets All Your Twisted Secrets
2020
Little Monsters Little Monsters
2017
The Cheerleaders The Cheerleaders
2018
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
2020