Little Girl Lost

A Lucy Black Thriller

    • 4.0 • 322 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot—or will not—speak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long, Lucy manages to connect her case to that of a missing teenager, the kidnapped daughter of a local real estate tycoon. As the investigation twists and turns, Lucy is forced to question not only a range of dangerous suspects, but also everything she thought she knew about her own past.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
February 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Witness Impulse
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

DonnaLois ,

Enjoyed reading

Enjoyed reading this book. It held my attention and was not predictable.

Boltmyway ,

Good read

Hey Lipatts- this book is set in UK. They spell "curb" kerb. I believe that makes YOU the stupid one!!!
I recommend this book & the others by the same author.

Coloradoandrea ,

Loved it!

I read this book in 24 hours. Couldn't put it down because I couldn't wait to see what would happen next.

More Books by Brian McGilloway

2014
2015
2015
2014
2017
2015

Customers Also Bought

2013
2015
2014
2016
2018
2017

Other Books in This Series

2014
2015
2017