Logan's Lady Logan's Lady

Logan's Lady

    • 4.6 • 19 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Two worlds in conflict

Two untamed hearts intertwined

One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong…but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession?hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, the lonely hunter realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe…and defend his Lady to his final breath.

A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books Like This

Desperate Hearts Desperate Hearts
2014
Unforgettable Unforgettable
2016
A Calder at Heart A Calder at Heart
2023
Devil's Cut Devil's Cut
2017
Tempt Me If You Can Tempt Me If You Can
2010
Give Me A Texas Outlaw Give Me A Texas Outlaw
2011

More Books by Rosanne Bittner

Comanche Sunset Comanche Sunset
2016
Sweet Prairie Passion Sweet Prairie Passion
2014
Outlaw Hearts Outlaw Hearts
2015
Wildest Dreams Wildest Dreams
2012
Ride the Free Wind Ride the Free Wind
2014
Oregon Bride Oregon Bride
2014

Customers Also Bought

Saving the Mail Order Bride Saving the Mail Order Bride
2019
Winds of Fortune Winds of Fortune
1995
The Outlaw's Mail Order Bride The Outlaw's Mail Order Bride
2019
To Marry a Texas Outlaw To Marry a Texas Outlaw
2017
The Mail Order Bride's Secret The Mail Order Bride's Secret
2020
To Catch a Texas Star To Catch a Texas Star
2018