Logan's Lady

    • 4.6 • 18 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Two worlds in conflict

Two untamed hearts intertwined

One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong…but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession?hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, the lonely hunter realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe…and defend his Lady to his final breath.

A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Rosanne Bittner

2014
2015
2012
2014
2013
2014

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2018
2017
2018
2020