Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8) Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8)
Book 2 - Boxsets & Bundles of Long Valley

Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8‪)‬

    • 4.8 • 16 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series at a terrific price!

Long Valley in Love is the bundle of the second set of four books in the sexy Cowboy of Long Valley Romance series. Come on down to small-town Idaho, where the cowboys are damn fine…

Christmas of Love (Book 5) – This December, Ivy wishes she could just skip all the festivities. Parties? No thanks. Getting together with family? Not even. Mistletoe? Let’s not go there. But everything changes when she meets a rugged cowboy with a slow, sexy smile. Austin’s kiss melts her heart, but can two people with painful secrets have a chance at happily ever after?

Overdue for Love (Book 6) – Dawson was traveling through Long Valley when a stop at a diner revealed a secret he’d never expected: A boy who looked just like him, and an ex-girlfriend who’d been hiding out in the mountains of Idaho…

Bundle of Love (Book 7) – As the town’s vet and the director of an equine therapy camp, Adam’s life is plenty stressful, and plenty lonesome. Then in strolls Kylie VanLueven, his very new and very pretty receptionist, with curves in all the right places. She's doing a good job at the clinic, but he won’t ever let it be more than that, despite the longing she stirs in him. Besides, he’s sure that she’s hiding a secret…

Lessons in Love (Book 8) – Elijah hasn’t exactly made stellar choices in life, but the one thing he’s never regretted? His daughter, even if his ex-wife is doing all she can to keep them apart. In the midst of their custody battle, something unexpected happens: He begins to fall in love. Everyone knows your daughter’s elementary school teacher is off-limits, but someone forgot to tell Elijah’s heart…

Long Valley in Love is a collection of the second set of four novels in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance world. For fans of Elle Thorpe, J.P. Comeau, or Katie Mettner, this is a HOT romantic box set with four guaranteed happily ever afters. It does contain some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
May 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
798
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SELLER
Erin Wright
SIZE
7.4
MB

More Books Like This

Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance
2018
Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017
Star Valley Winter Star Valley Winter
2019
Outlaw Hartes Outlaw Hartes
2015
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Montana Homecoming Montana Homecoming
2015

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
2020
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
2016
Returning for Love Returning for Love
2017

Customers Also Bought

Please Me, Cowboy Please Me, Cowboy
2014
Texas Bodyguard Texas Bodyguard
2018
Her Cowboy Christmas Hero Her Cowboy Christmas Hero
2023
Texas Rescue Texas Rescue
2018
Texas Healer Texas Healer
2016
Carter Country: CADE Carter Country: CADE
2017

Other Books in This Series