2 - City Love Series

Lost in Love

    • 4.2 • 6 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached . . . until her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, Lost in Love weaves a story of first love, first heartbreak, and everything in between.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
May 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

More Books Like This

2020
2012
2018
2015
2008
2016

More Books by Susane Colasanti

2010
2006
2009
2012
2011
2013

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

2017
2015