• $3.99

Publisher Description

Moving back home to my parents' cattle ranch in Texas was the last thing I thought I'd be doing.

But, here I stand … in front of my high school girlfriend. A beautiful, confident woman has replaced the young girl I once knew and loved. Hell. I'm still in love with her.

Yep. Paxton Monroe was my first love and the one girl in town who now hated my guts. So much so, Paxton swore her revenge on me if it took her until the day she died.  The last words she spoke to me were a vow to cut my dick off and shove it down my throat.

The fight between my heart, my head, and last, but certainly not least, my dick starts tonight. Because all I can think about is how I want to be buried so deep inside Paxton she won't remember how I broke her heart, or how I left her when she needed me the most.

But who will win? My heart is too broken to listen to my head. And my dick, yeah it's not listening to anything or anyone. Not until it gets what it wants and what it wants is Paxton Monroe.

Lost Love is book one in the Cowboys and Angels Series. Entire series now available! Reading order below. 

Lost Love - Book 1

Love Profound - Book 2

Tempting Love - Book 3

Love Again - Book 4

Blind Love - Book 5

This Love - Book 6

Reckless Love - Book 7

June 27
K. Elliott Enterprises, INC
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

JenReillyV ,

Easy Read

Easy read with a great story.

SF Flora Jean ,

A Favorite!

Such an emotional and sweet story. The characters were so REAL!!! I loved Paxton, Steed and, of course, Steed’s daughter. I’ll read this one again and again.

just like to read ,

Lost love

Enjoyed everything about this book. All the characters made me laugh. Highly recommended this book. Have 4 brothers and the way they pick on each other was funny to see.

More Books by Kelly Elliott

Other Books in This Series