Publisher Description

Jaz Malone has it all. She’s a world-famous rockstar, slammin’ her guitar with her band (and best friends) the Wild Diamonds. But when the sparkle of the glitz and glamor begins to fade, Jaz is left feeling empty and alone.


In an attempt to find real passion in her life, she commits to ditching the booze and one night stands for good. That’s when she bumps into Eli Hudson, the musician she fantasized about as a teen, and she knows she needs to resist temptation… but for how long?

Get lost in a world of rock stars, romance and paparazzi in this Adult Contemporary Romance series!


THE WILD DIAMONDS Series:


Book 1: Love and Lyrics

Book 2: Love in the Studio

Book 3: Love on Radio

Book 4: Love on Stage

Book 5: Love in the Spotlight (Coming soon!)

Book 6: Love and Marriage (Coming soon!)


Fans of Bella Andre, Kate Perry and Jasinda Wilder will love going on tour with The Wild Diamonds in this spicy romance series with rockin’ women, sexy men and steamy romance that leaves you begging for more.


READER REVIEW:


"I love rock star romance! This was short but super hot, great quick read. Off to get the next books in the series!" - Daphnelovesbooks

***This 21,000 word erotic novella contains explicit sex scenes, and is not suitable for anyone under 18.***

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
November 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
107
Pages
PUBLISHER
Piper Snow
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
230
KB

More Books by Piper Snow

Other Books in This Series