• $0.99

Publisher Description

A sweet Southern town. A failing family manor. And a plan to save it all…

Moving to Oakleaf Manor was the last thing Brynn Townsend had planned, but even more unexpected was the headstrong son of the owner stealing her heart. Her only hope of building a new life in the quaint town of Sugar Maple rests on saving his family farm. But when he threatens to derail Brynn's daring plan to save Oakleaf Manor, she's left no choice but to risk their budding romance in order to save it all.

Preserving his family's legacy means everything to Jack Oakley. Generations of the Oakley family have conserved the historic estate of Oakleaf Manor, but Jack's past mistakes have left his family in danger of losing their home. With the fate of Oakleaf Manor resting solidly on his shoulders, he can't risk failing again, even if it means putting his growing relationship with Brynn in jeopardy.

Can Brynn find a way to convince Jack to trust both her and their love? Will Jack realize where his heart truly belongs before it's too late? Or will both the happiness they had found and Oakleaf Manor end up in ruins?

If you love gorgeous autumn settings, close-knit small towns, and happily ever afters that are meant to be, you'll adore Love at the Fall Festival.

Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, and Rachael Bloome. 

Journey down winding country roads, explore quaint cozy shops, and encounter quirky, but caring neighbors in the heartwarming hometown romances of Sugar Maple, Tennessee, today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
September 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Victoria Belle Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
417.9
KB

More Books by Belle Bailey