• $3.99

Publisher Description

Climbing out the window in her dress and tiara wasn’t exactly how Frankie imagined her wedding day…

After she calls off her wedding, Frankie Ashford knows exactly where she need to go: Norway to find her estranged mother and make peace with the past. When a slip on the ice in Oslo sends her flying into the arms of Jonas Thorsen, she finds herself a little distracted from her original mission.

But Jonas is a family man through and through, and even though he knows that anything he and Frankie share has an expiration date, he is determined to help her find the answers she’s seeking and do whatever it takes to help her reunite with her mother.

Can Frankie find the answers she’s looking for, and will the northern lights work their magic and help her find love along the way?

An uplifting cosy Christmas romance to curl up with, perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Tilly Tennant.

Praise for Love at the Northern Lights:

'Darcie’s writing is as warm, sweet and comforting as a mug of hot chocolate on a cold winter’s day' Sarah Bennett, author of The Lavender Bay series

Fab-U-lous!! Different to any other Christmas book I've read this year, this one sparkles and dazzles from beginning to end!’ 5* Grace J ReviewerLady

‘A wonderfully sweet story of love, forgiveness, and learning to follow your own path’ 5* My Life as a Dog Bed

From its stunning cover, the hilarious first few chapters, and then the way the story develops, well this is just fabulous...This really is a wonderful book to add to your must-reads stack for this winter, and its one of my favourites from this author’ 5* Rachel’s Random Reads

Loved loved loved this book!! Didn’t want it to end. A great book of love, forgiveness and deciding ur own path. Definitely looking out from more by this author’ 5* Reader review

Words cannot describe just how much I LOVED this novel. It was romantic, it was adventurous and was just overall a really lovely, cosy novel’ 5* Reader review

A real holiday pick me up!’ 5* Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
342
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
644.5
KB

More Books by Darcie Boleyn