• $5.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

The twins are travelling to Transylvania! Olivia's really nervous because she's meeting her vampire family for the first time (there's a lot at stake). Plus it doesn't help that she'll be there for Valentine's Day and her new boyfriend Jackson, the hot movie star, doesn't seem bothered that he won't be with her. But it turns out it's Ivy who feels out of place, despite being surrounded by vampires! And Olivia's been noticed by Prince Alex, a smooth-talking handsome vampire with an eye for non-vamps. Could it be love at first bite? And what about Jackson?!

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire?’

Switched 
Fangtastic! 
Revamped! 
Vampalicious! 
Take Two 
Love Bites 
Lucky Break
Star Style
Twin Spins!
Date with Destiny
Flying Solo
Stake Out!
Double Disaster!
Flipping Out!
Secrets and Spies
Fashion Frightmare
Spooktacular!
Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2011
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Egmont UK Ltd
SELLER
Directebooks Ltd
SIZE
6.9
MB

More Books by Sienna Mercer