Love Blooms on Main Street Love Blooms on Main Street
Book 4 - The Briar Creek Series

Love Blooms on Main Street

The Briar Creek Series

    • 4.7 • 24 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek series.

Love is always in season . . .

Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Especially if that man happens to be Brett Hastings. One stolen kiss at her best friend's wedding and Ivy can't get the sexy ER doctor out of her head.

In the small town of Briar Creek, you can't avoid anyone for very long. Not that Brett has been trying to avoid Ivy. He just can't afford to let anything distract him from his work-not again. So when a hospital fundraiser throws them together, love is the last thing on his mind. But with her quick wit and sweet laugh, soon the one woman he's tried to keep at arm's length is capturing his heart..

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
July 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

Holiday Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses: A Romance Sampler Holiday Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses: A Romance Sampler
2017
Make Me Fall Make Me Fall
2018
No Home Like Nantucket No Home Like Nantucket
2020
The Bakeshop at Pumpkin and Spice The Bakeshop at Pumpkin and Spice
2019
No Place Like Home No Place Like Home
2018
Summer Brides Summer Brides
2016

More Books by Olivia Miles

A Place for Us A Place for Us
2020
Small Town Christmas Small Town Christmas
2020
Second Chance Summer Second Chance Summer
2020
Return to Me Return to Me
2021
Because of You Because of You
2020
Then Comes Love Then Comes Love
2021

Customers Also Bought

A Forever Home A Forever Home
2021
The True Love Bookshop The True Love Bookshop
2022
The Christmas Village The Christmas Village
2021
The Summer Cottage The Summer Cottage
2021
An Edgartown Christmas An Edgartown Christmas
2021
Sea Glass from the Past Sea Glass from the Past
2024

Other Books in This Series

Christmas Comes to Main Street Christmas Comes to Main Street
2016
Mistletoe on Main Street Mistletoe on Main Street
2014
A Match Made on Main Street A Match Made on Main Street
2015
Hope Springs on Main Street Hope Springs on Main Street
2015